Restoring factory settings wipes your personal preferences and removes the TV from your XClass TV account, and signs you out of all apps and subscriptions. Your current subscriptions or purchases will not be affected. If you decide to use your TV after restoring factory settings, you’ll need to sign in to your apps again to watch them.
To restore your TV’s factory settings:
1. Go to Settings > Device Settings > Restore factory settings on your TV.
2. Enter your parental control PIN if necessary.
3. Once your TV’s factory settings have been restored, you’ll be shown the welcome screen and be prompted to set up your TV again.