When you first turn on your TV, you’ll be prompted to create or sign in to an XClass TV account. Once you do that, your TV will be automatically added to your XClass TV account.
To remove a TV, first sign in to your XClass TV account. Then go to Devices, find the TV you’d like to remove, and choose Remove device.
Once you’ve removed your TV from your XClass TV account, your TV will undergo a factory reset. That means you’ll have to set up your TV again just like you did the first time you turned it on. You’ll also unpair any mobile devices connected to that TV. Your channels and subscriptions will not be affected, however, you’ll continue to be billed until you unsubscribe from them.